Skip to content

Hey you!

July 16, 2010

The past 6 months hasn’t been a consistent blogging period for me, and since I have a little more time on hand now, I think it’s time to start a new blog!

Technically, more time, since I’m wrapping up a Chinese drama tomorrow, but will be flying off to Vietnam in a couple of days…. for a couple of weeks nonetheless…

Well, I guess there’ll never be a perfect time to start anything anyways right?

So this blog, especially the skin and pages will be under slow construction for a while…
(Will continue blogging from Vietnam though!)

… And since I’m so lost on wordpress please leave me comments on good photo hosting sites, good templates, widgets, etc and other useful tips!!  Thanks so much!

P.S. For all of you new peeps, do check out my previous blog for backlogged entries! =)

Love,
Jeszlene

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

