Skip to content

Please be patient with me =)

September 14, 2010

Heyeeee….

Sorry my blog’s been kinda quiet lately.

Am heading to kangaroo & koala land pretty soon, and there’s loads of errands to be sorted before this trip. Will still be finishing my Vietnam posts (note to self: never procrastinate travel blogs for they get harder to write over time) before starting on my Aussie trip.

Please be patient with me, and do look forward to my Australia blogs too!

A couple of Oz teasers…

Canberra’s Floriade Festival!
Tim Burton’s exhibition in Melbourne!
Melbourne International Arts Festival!
Sightseeing and Arts events in Sydney!
AND many, many more!!!

I’m getting pretty excited myself, since it’s a fairly long trip and I’ll be moving into an apartment (after a month long road trip)ย instead of hotel hopping. A whole new travel experience living down under!

I think this is one of my best birthday present to myself thus far =D

Still living life passionately, & enjoying every minute of it!!

P.S. Still tweeting regularly, so keep follow me on Twitter for my latest updates

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Walter permalink
    September 18, 2010 12:51

    I’ve never been to the “Land down under” ๐Ÿ™‚ Looking forward to seeing your photos and reading your blog posts.

    I agree – the sooner you write down what has happened, the better. Or else (like many things), it’s easy to forget the details.

  2. Walter permalink
    October 3, 2010 12:30

    Have a Happy Birthday Jeszlene – hope you are having a great time in Australia. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

